Québec, l'accent d'Amérique

Home > About the City > Portrait > Boroughs



Québec City is made up of 6 distinct boroughs. Each is characterized by its environment and sociodemographic features, and each provides a wide range of services for the public.

For information on the boroughs, visit the Arrondissements section (in French only).

© Ville de Québec, 2015. All rights reserved.